How to Apply:

Easy as 1. 2. 3.

  1. Contact your Career Coordinators for more information.
    SD #68 (Ladysmith/Nanaimo)
    Derek Beeston (DBeeston@sd68.bc.ca) 
    Rob Gowan-Smith (Rob.Gowan-Smith@sd68.bc.ca)
    Website: Career Paths
     
    SD #69 (Parksville/ Qualicum) 
    Lana Rahn (LRahn@sd69.bc.ca)
     
    SD #79 (Cowichan) 
    Larry Mattin  (lmattin@sd79.bc.ca)
     
    SD #47 (Powell River)
    Tanya Larkin (Tanya.Larkin@sd47.bc.ca)
     
    SD# 63 (Saanich) Individual Learning Centre
    Heidi Hackman hhackman@sd63.bc.ca
    Website: Hairstylist Foundation (Cowichan campus)
     
  2. Next, your Career Coordinator will submit your package to your School District Career Centre to approve. Once your application is complete, and you have met the School District's admission criteria, VIU will be contacted.
     
  3. Wait for correspondence from VIU in the mail.      

Please note: this Dual Credit opportunity is a partnership between School Districts and VIU and we work collaboratively to make this possible for you. 

MENU
CLOSE X Dual Credit