Nanaimo Campus

Web Registration & Course Selection Sessions

Presented by the Registration Centre and Advising

Come get hands-on help setting up your Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 timetables.

Nanaimo Drop-In Sessions:

DATE

DROP-IN TIMES

Tuesday May 15

11:00 am — 1:30 pm

Wednesday May 16

1:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Friday May 18

1:00 pm — 3:30 pm

Tuesday May 22

11:00 am — 1:30 pm

Wednesday May 23

12:30 pm — 4:00 pm

Friday May 25

1:00 pm — 3:30 pm

Monday May 28

11:30 am — 4:00 pm

Tuesday May 29

11:00 am — 1:30 pm

 Wednesday May 30

1:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Friday June 1

1:00 pm — 3:30 pm

All Nanaimo sessions are held in Building 250, room 115

Cowichan Drop-In Sessions:

DATE

DROP-IN TIMES

Friday May 18

9:00 am — 10:30 am

Thursday May 24

4:30 pm  — 6:00 pm

Friday May 25

9:00 am — 10:30 am

Monday May 28

9:00 am — 10:30 am

Thursday May 31

1:00 pm  — 2:30 pm

Friday June 1

9:00 am — 10:30 am

 All Cowichan sessions are held in Building 700, room 115

MENU
CLOSE X